Return to Mary Jane (Black, Leather) - Women's
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes at an affordable price! July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Marybeth Redmon from Glasgow, KY United States  
I bought these shoes to replace my 15+ yrs. old Organmaster shoes.  They are just as comfortable as my last pair.  They run true to size, are flexible with a nice heel, and the quality is good.  The buckle has changed to a slide buckle with a "catch" which works really well.  I wore these shoes to play last night, and they were great right from the start--love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Organ Shoes July 8, 2020
Reviewer: JANET HALL from Baytown, TX United States  
I ordered the Mary Jane style in black in size 8 & they fit true to size. Love the soft sole for comfortable pedal work. My previous pair lasted 30 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organmaster Shoes July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Davis from Hanover, VA United States  
The shoes are excellent and last a long time. They are high quality. I have worn them for a long time. They are very comfortable to wear and are great for playing the organ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't wait to use my new shoes! July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Rebekah S.  
They fit perfectly.  I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit for Me! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Julianne M Schenck from New Ringgold, PA United States  
I wear an 11M and have trouble finding 11s that actually fit.  When I went on your website, I had resigned myself to having to return these and buy a unisex pair.  I didn't have to, though!  These pretty shoes actually fit me and slide around on the pedals wonderfully.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoying my new shoes! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've had many pairs of organ shoes and up until now, the biggest problem has been that the straps tear where the buckle point is located.  However, so far the new buckle has been great and I look for a long life from these new shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Organ shoes June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Saunders from BARTLETT, TN United States  
Not a bad shoe, but not ideal for me either.  My preference is for a firmer sole, and perhaps another 1/2" to the heel.  Capezio used to make the "perfect organ shoe" (Linina) until they discontinued it.  I like that the strap does not have holes.  Not crazy about the black suede sole, as it sometimes leaves streaks on the pedalboard.  As I prefer a tight shoe with a firm instep (through the ball of the foot), the OM shoe did not feel "ideal" to me.  However, such firmness is not to everyone's liking, but having the option would be really nice.  Thank you for pandering to us organists!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Organmaster shoes June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Mary June Peterson from Warrenton, VA United States  
I received excellent speedy service when I called organmaster for new organ shows.  I really appreciate the sales price on these shoes and enjoyed talking to the representative who answered my call.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow.... found something new June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Sheung Yin So from Tuen Mun, New Territories Hong Kong  
Adjustable straps are changed to new style. Without the needle, still can hold the position tight. It’s cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items