Return to Mary Jane (Black, Leather) - Women's
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mary Jane black leather womens Organ shoes January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Letha from Anchorage, AK United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Diana Women's Shoes January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Brouette from PALM HARBOR, FL United States  
When I had an issue with the shoes I recently ordered (Diono, silver), Organ Master promptly addressed it and made it right.  I am very happy with the service and the outcome.  I have been purchasing Organ Master shoes for decades and have always been very satisfied with the service and the quality of the shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mary Janes black leather January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Joan F from Orem, UT United States  
I’ve worn out four pair of organ masters over that many decades. Tried two other kinds, which werent worth putting on. By the way I like these without buckles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Mary Jane leather shoes January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Doris Tompkins from St John, KS United States  
Nice product-fast shipping. Used them the first time today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery, perfect fit! January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Thueson from Shoshone, ID United States  
I have wanted organ shoes for many years, and I was asked to play in church services once a month for the new year. So I finally ordered some and I am excited to give them a try! I expect to be able to improve my pedaling skills with this new assignment. And they arrived in time for my first turn! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The sizes fit well January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Rachelle from Woodside, NY United States  
I’ve always loved ordering from organmaster. The sizes fit well and ships pretty quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clasp January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Jarrell from Mars Hill, NC United States  
New clasp much easier to stay in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organ shoes January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Tracey from Devon United Kingdom  
Just want to say thank you for your help in getting the right size shoes, and the fast delivery. Totally delighted we got them with 4pm  hours to spare until Christmas thanks to your help. Your UK based link was also very helpful but due to the petite sizing needed we would not have got them in time. A very happy Neice this Christmas day so THANKYOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Better than character shoes! January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I was jokingly concerned that getting real organ shoes would mean I would lose my excuse of having narrow heels for when my heels fell off the pedals during lessons. So far my feet have only shifted on the pedals once, and the note kept sounding! I appreciate the simplicity of the clasp and had no difficulty adapting my pedaling to the new shoes. The only problem is that I cannot play "black" notes with my heel by slipping in between the pedals to weird out my teacher anymore. The box fits my shoes and my fingerless gloves for playing in unheated churches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Organ Shoes January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Donna from Greenville, SC United States  
I have worn Mary Jane's at the organ for over 40 years.  There is no substitute. True to size.  Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items