Return to Mary Jane (Black, Leather) - Women's
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice, snug fit November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Southern California  
I wasn't sure what to expect, but these shoes have soft uppers so you can really feel your feet.  I also like the continuous strap to make it as tight, (or as loose), as one would want. I did have to take the shoes to a shoe repair shop to get the strap shorted since I like mine tight and the excess would get in the way of pedaling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Diono Women's Shoes November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Brouette from PALM HARBOR, FL United States  
When I had an issue with the shoes I recently ordered (Diono, silver), Organ Master promptly addressed it and made it right.  I am very happy with the service and the outcome.  I have been purchasing Organ Master shoes for decades and have always been very satisfied with the service and the quality of the shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Campbell from Hayesville, NC United States  
Love how smoothly they flow on pedals.  AND love how quiet they are

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton , OH United States  
I bought a pair of shoes, then had to return them for a different size. Updated emails kept me in the loop as the exchange was made quickly. Thank you for great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reply to Organmaster November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Eckenbrecht from Broadview Heights , OH United States  
My order of shoes was delivered as expected.  They fit great and I may be a better player!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Organmasters Ever November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca te Velde from Stillwater, OK United States  
I've worn Organmaster shoes my entire professional career, but these are the best ever. I love the flexible fastener so now I don't have to try to find the right black hole. Now it's quick and easy to adjust tightness. I appreciated being able to return when I misjudged the size–my feet have changed over the years. Quick, easy ordering/returning. I'll never wear anything but Organmaster to play in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mary Jane (Black, Leather, 7 1/2 B) November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Alice  
This is my third pair.  I like the buckle that grips without having holes in the straps.  That was what wore out on the first pair - but after 7 years of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good shoes November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn Fry from Casper, WY United States  
Thank you for sending the shoes quickly. They fit good and will work great for my organ playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exchange November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sheri S from Redding, CA United States  
After buying my organ shoes over a year ago but still left in the box I decided it was time to get them out and start wearing.  As I was wanting to buckle it tighter the holes were broken between three holes.  It was not possible for adjustment.  I called Organmaster and told what the strap of the shoe was doing and they immediately sent me another pair and I received the new pair quickly, then in turn I sent back the defective shoes free of charge.  These are my 4th pair of organ shoes and I won’t play the organ without them.  I appreciated the way this exchange was handled and the kindness that was shown to me.

Was this review helpful to you?