Return to Mary Jane (Black, Leather) - Women's
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Gwee Sokhwee from SINGAPORE, Singapore Singapore  
Good & Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organ shoes September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia O'Connell from Hellertown, PA United States  
Just got my shoes in my correct size. Thank you for the prompt exchange. I love the shoes. My 3rd pair in 35 years! It was about time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organ shoes/ comfort, greater accuracy September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Platt from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
These shoes make a huge difference in my playing and confidence. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than ever September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Campbell from Dothan, AL United States  
I've been using Organmaster Shoes for almost 30 years.  I love that they are available in widths as I have a narrow fit.  Even though I always buy the same size, this most recent fit is the best ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit perfectly! September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Elaine Conger from Gatlinburg, TN United States  
Love the fit and how much better they help me play!  I totally wore out my other pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organmaster Shoes September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Turner from Hermitage TN, TN United States  
Great!!  I got them last week and wore them for the first time on Sunday.  I had been playing in a pair of jazz shoes for a while and had worn the bottoms out of both of them!!  Thanks--Love my organ shoes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Syring from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is my first pair of organ shoes.  The fit was great and then came way faster than I thought they would.  Already practiced and can’t believe the difference it made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accurately represented August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Evelyn Wright from Ferron, UT United States  
This is my first pair so I have nothing to compare. But the size was right, they are as pictured .  I like the slide buckle, and they appear to be well made overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shoes ,black teather August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvia Kersenbaum from Bowling Green, KY United States  
excellent service and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items