Return to Diana (synthetic) - Women's
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mrs. Angela E. Whitaker from Pasadena, CA United States  
5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice shoes June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Lewis from Levittown, PA United States  
I have black organ shoes that I ordered from you a few years ago.  I love the gold shoes for more elegant performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 Stars June 2, 2020
Reviewer: YEE PIK LAU from Hong Kong, Tuen Mun Hong Kong  
4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Average June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Ann Hallowell from Fruitland Park , FL United States  
These organ shoes are adequate.  I realize they are not leather but they are not very comfortable especially the padding inside the foot bed. I’ve added an extra insole which helps. The first time I wore them I felt like I was concentrating more on my shoes then on the music I was playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diana shoes May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen from Lakewood , CO United States  
I had an excellent shopping experience  The sizing was exactly right on. Shipping was even faster than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver women’s shoes April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Nora Harmon from Inez, KY United States  
Love these shoes now I have silver to match my light colored outfits thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Them! April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Webb from CA, United States  
This is actually my second time ordering from this site, my first time was almost 20 years ago, and my black pair still fits fine and has held up amazing after all these years.  I ordered the gold shoes for variety.  They are bright and shiny but still soft and really flexible just like the full leather shoes.  I have loved breaking them in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a great product January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Crosier from Honolulu, HI United States  
I have bought so many Organmaster Shoes (in different colors) that I've lost count and in this particular order, I needed a gold pair to wear for a concert. I was afraid that they might not come in time, since I ordered at the last minute (and they had to be shipped all the way to Hawaii!) but thankfully, they arrived the day before the concert so everything was fine. Thank you, Organmaster Shoes, for a great and reliable product!

Was this review helpful to you?