Return to Diana (synthetic) - Women's
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them!! September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sally Yoder from Decatur , IL United States  
Love these shoes so far they work the pedals well and don’t slip also allow me to go from one pedal and up and down 2-3 pedals smoothly without touching another pedal which is awesome to play my church hymns! The customer service has been wonderful! Thank you !! I highly recommend and will be back for another pair in a different color !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfortable and snug fitting July 31, 2020
Reviewer: stephanie owen from Lebanon, IL United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect shoe for organ July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Neustadter from Wyomissing, PA United States  
I've been purchasing shoes from Organ Master for at least 30 years and these shoes have served me well.  I only wear these soft gold or black (depending on outfit).  Very comfortable even when brand new, and the soft leather sole is perfect for pedals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mrs. Angela E. Whitaker from Pasadena, CA United States  
5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice shoes June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Lewis from Levittown, PA United States  
I have black organ shoes that I ordered from you a few years ago.  I love the gold shoes for more elegant performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 Stars June 2, 2020
Reviewer: YEE PIK LAU from Hong Kong, Tuen Mun Hong Kong  
4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Average June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Ann Hallowell from Fruitland Park , FL United States  
These organ shoes are adequate.  I realize they are not leather but they are not very comfortable especially the padding inside the foot bed. I’ve added an extra insole which helps. The first time I wore them I felt like I was concentrating more on my shoes then on the music I was playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diana shoes May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen from Lakewood , CO United States  
I had an excellent shopping experience  The sizing was exactly right on. Shipping was even faster than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver women’s shoes April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Nora Harmon from Inez, KY United States  
Love these shoes now I have silver to match my light colored outfits thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Them! April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Webb from CA, United States  
This is actually my second time ordering from this site, my first time was almost 20 years ago, and my black pair still fits fine and has held up amazing after all these years.  I ordered the gold shoes for variety.  They are bright and shiny but still soft and really flexible just like the full leather shoes.  I have loved breaking them in!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items