Return to Oxford Lace Up (black leather) - Men's & Unisex
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great online experience January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Garnett from Etowah, NC United States  
I asked my son's organ teacher for a recommendation for shoes, and he said this was THE place to go.  I found the shoes easily, had no problems ordering them, and was delighted that they arrived in time for my son's birthday.  He says they are great.  Overall, a positive shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Neely from Monroe, LA United States  
I have been using these organ shoes for years.  I tried other brands and alway come back here. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe are perfect January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Frantz from Brackney, PA United States  
I sent one email and asked the question about size.  I got a response, measured just like they told me.  Ordered the shoes and the fit was exact.  It has been so much easier on my feet playing to pedals.  Worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the perfect organ shoes January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Elaine Soldo from Hillsboro, OR United States  
They are wonderful! And thank you for getting them to me with a speedy delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oxford Lace Up (black leather) January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Dymott from Texarkana, AR United States  
Excellent customer service, shipping, and product-Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New shoes January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Valley City, UT United States  
The service was great.  And the shoes are beautiful.
My only challenge is that my feet are very wide.  I bought the wide size, but they are still a little tight.  It would have been nice to have a WW option.  But, these shoes will work ok, and I'm very much enjoying them!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organ shoes January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent from St. Peter, St. Peter Barbados  
I received the shoes in little over a week and was pleasantly surprised and impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Organ Revelation! January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Nick Reid from Worthington, MA United States  
These shoes are simply just amazing. Before, I was sitting at my manuals with my bare feet, and since getting these shoes, proper healing techniques are much more manageable due to the heal. They make use of the pedalboard and general playing much easier for me. I am very happy with these shoes, and I would recommend them to any student or organist, because they are just so amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Bryant from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Quick delivery, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ***** January 8, 2020
Reviewer: H. Lee Kinney from Sarasota, FL United States  
Shoes arrived in record time - thank you! The fit perfectly and I love the suede soles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items