Return to Oxford Lace Up (black leather) - Men's & Unisex
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Step in the right direction November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Ankney from Pitcairn, PA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organ shoes November 22, 2019
Reviewer: D. from Woodstock, VA United States  
It has been over two decades since I received my first organ shoes. I was happy that the company was still in business. I like the upgrades to the shoe construction.
I was somewhat confused about the ordering process with shoelaces appearing on every page related to the shoes. I wondered if the shoes would come without laces. When they arrived the shoes were already laced and ready to wear. I write this for you to consider a phrase that reads "laces included" on the shoe order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organ Shoes November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Walzak from Ancaster, ON Canada  
The shoes are fantastic !! Smooth as silk while playing ..thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oxford lace up organ shoes November 22, 2019
Reviewer: S LEOHONE Magno from Honolulu, HI United States  
I am very pleased with the shoes. They are the same as I ordered over 30 years ago. My old ones lasted that long! (They are still good enough to wear for home practice.). I am the Organist of St. Andrew’s Cathedral (Episcopal) in Honolulu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Ciminelli from Hamburg, NY United States  
These fit exactly  - I used your measurements to determine the correct size.  These are very comfortable and of high quality.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my shoes! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Benoit Morel from Montreal, QC Canada  
For the last 30 years, the only shoes I have worn while playing are my OrganMaster. I wouldn't even try another kind as they are perfect! Living in Canada, I am also happy that the delivery fees went down from 40 to 17 dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good organ shoe November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Southern California  
I had ordered these and the Mary Jane style at the same time thinking I would probably stay with the oxford, (my old organ shoes were oxford style). Even though I ordered the recommended size they were still too loose for my narrow foot. If they had fit a little better I may have kept them too. Still gave them 5 stars because the shoes seem really nice; the fit is my foot's problem, not the shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Shoes November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These shoes are magic. I can find the pedals so easily now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy process November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Peterman from Mesa, AZ United States  
It was easy to order, and it was just as easy to ship them back in order to perfect my size requirement. Turns out the size I needed was 1/2 size greater than my dress shoe. Thanks for making it easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items