Return to Oxford Lace Up (black leather) - Men's & Unisex
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Garrett Collins from San Francisco, CA United States  
5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Springer from Baltimore, MD United States  
True to size. Feel great and perfect on the pedals. Not much of a break in period for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beginning organ student September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Judith Watters from Morris, IL. United States  
We purchased these for a young man just beginning to learn organ.  It is especially important to have good footwear as he learns to play pedals.  I have worn organ master shoes for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service- great product September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn Feldt from West Des Moines, IA United States  
Organ master shoes are the best people to work with. I have ordered several pairs of shoes and they are so fast at getting them shipped. The shoes are great quality and the representative helped make sure I got the correct size. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organ Shoes September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Giddens from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
OrganMaster is the king of organ shoes.  After reading various reviews I ordered a half size larger, a mistake.  They follow regular sizes.  After trying them on, I immediately sent them back.  I’m waiting for the correct size anxiously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis from Carmel, IN United States  
This is my second pair for the second organ.  Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 About organshoes September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mihael Jelavić from Split, Dalmatia Croatia  
I have never got a better shoes for organ than this one! Shoes are comfort and playing is full of flexibility!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I needed to replace older shoes September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Guinn Lewis from Pensacola, FL United States  
I needed to replace older shoes with new ones. I ordered a half size smaller. Fit is now snug but perfect. I want a snug fit for organ playing, but not a overly tight fit. I found that over time Organmaster shoes do stretch a bit. So I would recommend to all to get a size a bit smaller than you may think you need. After a week of practice, my shoes fit perfectly for organ pedaling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW what a treat. New shoes September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Nienaber from Arbor Vitae, WI United States  
I am only a hobby organist but now was asked to play services (temporarily).  I have had my old O?M shoes for going on 25 years now and finally wore the felt down.  I received the new shoes and instantly noticed the difference.  The new shoes made all the difference for pedaling and going from heel to toe.  They feel great and perform exactly as promised.  Thank you Organ Master.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great organ shoes for an extra large foot. September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jon from Rutherford College, NC United States  
I am grateful for a size 16W organ shoe! Great fit and price. The shipping was very prompt. We would recommend this product and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items