Return to Oxford Lace Up (black leather) - Men's & Unisex
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Very Comfortable and Utilitarian Shoe June 15, 2020
Reviewer: WOB from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have used the Oxford for several years,  The helps me considerably to execute accurate pedaling in playing organ literature as well as hymns and anthems.  It a great shoe for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Shoes! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: DENNIS STECKLEY from PALESTINE, IL United States  
The quality and fit are both good.  The soles slide easily over the pedals and allow one to feel the pedals through the shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Coles from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Finest Quality! I have always bought Organ Master shoes. I have even had my Organ Master Shoes stolen right out of the choir loft! I finally replaced my shoes and bought 3 more pair! They can take a beating! Reger, Bach, and Pedal Trills! You'll play the giguere fugue faster with these shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new organ shoes June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like my new shoes. First time I've tried this brand. Much better than the last pair I bought from a different company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first pair of unisex shoes June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Sheung Yin So from Tuen Mun, New Territories Hong Kong  
Thanks for the tips on shoe size. They fit well. Leather is so soft and comfy. Just a bit loosen on my feet and I have to pull and tie the laces to theirs tightest positions. Overall, I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toccoa, GA United States  
5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars June 2, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN SWEAT from MACON, GA United States  
5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Philip Frankenberg from Chico, CA United States  
Perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sizing June 2, 2020
Reviewer: James Casey from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
I need to return to go down one size. Excellent product, however!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars June 2, 2020
Reviewer: William Humphreys from Orlando, FL United States  
5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items