Return to Oxford Lace Up (black leather) - Men's & Unisex
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bentonville, AR United States  
My organ teacher recommended Organmaster, and while the shoes are slightly expensive, they are excellent quality and I anticipate never needing to purchase a new pair. Sizing descriptions were accurate. I ordered the black unisex and went one whole size lower than my regular size, which fit perfectly. Recommend these shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes are just what we expected April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Noah Caldwell from Lynchburg, VA United States  
The organ shoes are very high quality and just what we were looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organ Shoes March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knox, ME United States  
Very nice quality.  Had a difficult time choosing the right size but received courteous assistance by phone and the final fit is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winston Salem, NC United States  
They have been wonderful to work with as I deal with an injury to a foot/ankle. Great advice. Great customer service. Fast, efficient returns/exchanges. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Socks versus Shoes March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Garry Estep from The Dalles, OR United States  
I have been a proponent of socks for over 40 years until I tried a pair of Organ master shoes. They are comfortable, the heel makes flexing much easier, and the over all feel makes playing the pedals much more comfortable and musically effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes for a fair price March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Dozier from Greenwood, SC United States  
I am really enjoying my new Oxford lace-up (black leather) shoes, though use of them has been limited by the coronavirus, as my church services have been cancelled in favor of live-streaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These shoes are not only functional, but also extremely comfortable. I’m extremely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Pair of OrganMaster shoes March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Rebers from Menomonee Falls, WI United States  
This was a smooth process from start to finish. Ordering online was easy, I received them when indicated. I used the sizing diagram and they fit nicely.  I just need to wear them in now. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes, incredible service! March 20, 2020
Reviewer: EBD from NH  
We were pleased to get a quick response when we ordered too large of shoes and great service as we exchanged them. Thank you for taking great care of us and having great shoes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Frank from SAC CITY, IA United States  
Very fast service. Perfect fit. I might order second pair so i can leave a pair at both churches i play for instead of carrying one pair back and forth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items